LIVE Train Your Brain for Influence (TYBFI) Monthly Session with Dana Wilde

*For Train Your Brain for Influence (TYBFI) Members ONLY*

TYBFI members have the opportunity to meet personally with Dana Wilde on a LIVE zoom call once a month for her to address any of your pressing questions. This monthly LIVE session happen on…

The 3rd Thursday of every month at:
12 Noon Pacific | 1 PM Mountain | 2 PM Central | 3 PM Eastern | 8 PM London | 7 AM Australia (next day)

Add to Calendar

This is a live online event. The link to join these sessions will be sent to you via email!  Make sure to “WHITELIST” [email protected] You do not need to be present to receive an answer to your question. The REPLAY files will be emailed to you after the live sessions.

Train Your Brain for Influence (TYBFI) is a program for Coaches, Energy Healers, Speakers, Authors, Direct Sellers, Personal Development Professionals, And Mission-Driven Entrepreneurs Who Want To Grow Their Tribe of Passionate Followers To Take Their Business To The Next Level…

TYBFI will work for you if you are…
✳️  A mission-driven entrepreneur who wants to monetize in a bigger way;
✳️  A personal development professional looking to help other people or the planet change for the better;
✳️  An author with a powerful message you want to share with the world;
✳️  A coach who wants to spread their knowledge so others can be a better version of themselves;
✳️  Anyone who  is the “face” of their business and ready to grow faster and build a bigger following — a tribe of passionate fans

If you are interested in enrolling in TYBFI, CLICK HERE.

July 21 @ 03:58
03:58 — 01:00 (1h)

CLICK HERE to enroll in TYBFI

Thank you for sharing!