Organize Your Life with Notion Featuring Mallory Drennan

An EXCLUSIVE monthly session for members of the Train Your Brain Facebook Group ONLY! This session is done via livestream into the Train Your Brain U Facebook Group HERE

Train Your Brain U members can access ALL past sessions HERE

To learn more about Train Your Brain U, CLICK HERE

DETAILS ABOUT THIS SESSION:

Join Mallory Drennan, founder of Virtually Mallory and Notion Enthusiast, for this monthly session where she reveals how to organize your life using Notion!  In these monthly sessions, Mallory will show you how to create Notion pages that will not only help you to organize all the different aspects of your life but also help you save time AND be more productive with your time. She will also break down how to create customizable Notion pages that work for your personal lifestyle.

If you have requests for topics or questions for future livestream sessions, please send your requests to [email protected] and you can listen to the answer during the next session.

This is a once a month offering that happens on the SECOND Tuesday of every month at 1 PM Pacific | 2 PM Mountain | 3 PM Central | 4 PM Eastern | 9 PM London | 8 AM Sydney (next day)

Add to Calendar

July 21 @ 03:57
03:57 — 00:30 (30′)

Join Mallory LIVE Here!

Thank you for sharing!