New Member Orientation

New Member Orientation will happen on the 1st Thursday of EVERY month at 9 AM Pacific | 10 AM Mountain | 11 AM Central | 12 Noon Eastern | 5 PM London | 2 AM Australia (next day)

Are you new to Brain Training? What does Dana mean when she says, “You can grow your business faster with MINDSET?” And that you get better results and make money by getting happy? If you want to understand what everyone is talking about and start implementing some PRACTICAL steps to getting clients the Train Your Brain way, then join Dana for a LIVESTREAM in the Facebook Group THIS Thursday!

And YES, there WILL be a REPLAY! If you would like to get a Facebook Notification when Dana goes live, then go to http://www.danaupdate.com/and we’ll make sure to keep you posted.

Grow your business, make consistent income, and work with clients you love the Train Your Brain way.

February 24 @ 08:21
08:21 — 01:00 (1h)

Join the Facebook Group and Attend Live Here!

Thank you for sharing!