Build Your List with 22 Social Featuring Monica Ramos

An EXCLUSIVE monthly session for members of the Train Your Brain Facebook Group ONLY!   This session is done via livestream into the Train Your Brain U Facebook Group HERE

Train Your Brain U members can access ALL past sessions HERE

To learn more about Train Your Brain U, CLICK HERE

DETAILS ABOUT THIS SESSION:

Do you subscribe to 22Social, but now don’t know what to do with it? In this monthly session, EXCLUSIVE to Train Your Brain U members, Monica Ramos, Certified Expert with 22Social will help you to maximize your online presence, build your list, and make sales using 22Social. Over the upcoming months, Monica will be covering how to do sweepstakes, automatic direct messaging, building a subscriber list, monetizing your business using membership program, selling courses, and much, much more.

22Social is a Facebook App designed to help you build your following and make money while you do it and Monica Ramos is not only a Certified 22Social Expert, but she is also well versed in all methods of online marketing. If you’re ready to have your 22Social subscription start putting money in your pocket, then this is the session for you!

This is a once a month offering that happens on the FIRST Tuesday of every month at 1 PM Pacific | 2 PM Mountain | 3 PM Central | 4 PM Eastern | 9 PM London | 8 AM Sydney (next day)

Add to Calendar

June 22 @ 20:42
20:42 — 00:30 (30′)

Join Monica LIVE Here!

Thank you for sharing!