Q&A LIVE Session with Dana Wilde

For TYBU members ONLY

You have the opportunity to meet personally with Dana Wilde on a LIVE zoom call twice a month for her to address any of your pressing questions. These monthly LIVE sessions happen on…

The 2nd Thursday of every month at:
12 Noon Pacific | 1 PM Mountain | 2 PM Central | 3 PM Eastern | 7 PM London | 6 AM Australia (next day)

Add to Calendar

The 4th Thursday of every month at:
12 Noon Pacific | 1 PM Mountain | 2 PM Central | 3 PM Eastern | 7 PM London | 6 AM Australia (next day)

Add to Calendar

This is a live online event. The link to join these sessions will be sent to you via email!  Make sure to “WHITELIST” [email protected] You do not need to be present to receive an answer to your question. The REPLAY files will be emailed to you after the live sessions.

April 14 @ 00:00
00:00 — 01:00 (1h)

CLICK HERE for More Details on Train Your Brain U

Thank you for sharing!