LIVE Session with Dana Wilde

For TYBU members ONLY

This fourth Thursday of the month live session will vary between a Masterclass (free for TYBU members), Q&A live session (this format will be the same as the second Thursday), or a Play Date with Dana. Be sure to check your emails to find out what type of event will be happening this month!

You have the opportunity to meet personally with Dana Wilde on a LIVE zoom call twice a month for her to address any of your pressing questions. These monthly LIVE sessions happen on…

The 2nd Thursday of every month at:
12 Noon Pacific | 1 PM Mountain | 2 PM Central | 3 PM Eastern | 7 PM London | 6 AM Australia (next day)

Add to Calendar

The 4th Thursday of every month at:
12 Noon Pacific | 1 PM Mountain | 2 PM Central | 3 PM Eastern | 7 PM London | 6 AM Australia (next day)

Add to Calendar

This is a live online event. The link to join these sessions will be sent to you via email!  Make sure to “WHITELIST” [email protected] You do not need to be present to receive an answer to your question. The REPLAY files will be emailed to you after the live sessions.

June 23 @ 00:00
00:00 — 01:00 (1h)

CLICK HERE for More Details on Train Your Brain U

Thank you for sharing!