The Celebrity Club Quarterly Session

The Quarterly Call with Dana Wilde with the members of The Celebrity Club. This call is only for graduates of The Celebrity Formula who are also members of The Celebrity Club. Let’s discuss your successes and support each other as we continue to “step into our celebrities!”

Full details for how to attend this session can be found in The Celebrity Club Facebook Group

To learn more about The Celebrity Formula, go HERE

This happens QUARTERLY on the THIRD Thursday of the month at 11 AM Pacific | 12 PM Mountain | 1 PM Central | 2 PM Eastern | 7 PM London

Add to Calendar

July 21 @ 03:58
03:58 — 02:00 (2h)

Click Here to Learn More About The Celebrity Formula

Thank you for sharing!