The Celebrity Formula Group 10

For anyone who is registered for The Celebrity Formula program with Dana Wilde. If you are a member of this Celebrity Formula Group, please check the Facebook Group for additional details regarding access to the calls.

Calls will take place on Thursdays (check the Facebook Group to see which Thursdays) at 10 AM PST/ 11 AM MST/ 12 Noon CST/ 1 PM EST starting on March 31st.

The Celebrity Formula is a four-month program where Dana works with you to systematically help you:

* Define your celebrity persona;
* Claim your celebrity space in your marketplace;
* Discover your ideal marketing method;
* Monetize your celebrity;
* And develop the celebrity mindset.

CLICK HERE for additional details regarding The Celebrity Formula program

July 7 @ 00:00
00:00 — 02:30 (2h 30′)

For More Details on The Celebrity Formula

Thank you for sharing!